Welcome to Ballot Blaster

When you vote,

you Matter

Vote for your favorite bands and contestants 

It's been said, "If you don't vote, you don't matter".  But when you vote for your favorite bands or contestants, it matters.  Help them gain the recognition they deserve.  You might discover new artists with the interactive Jukebox Voter.  Review the nominees and contestants, hear them for yourself, and cast your ballot.

The Jukebox Voter

No App to Install

The Ballot Blaster Jukebox Voter gives you interactive voting without having to install a smartphone app. Just click the ballot link from any device and get started. The responsive web interface formats to most phones, iPads, and browsers. Control buttons make it easy to view each nominee, play songs, and vote for your favorites. 

Sponsor your own Ballot

Use Ballot Blaster for everything

• Music Festivals •

• Award Shows • Talent Shows •

• School Elections • Coop Votes  •

• Best of Anything • Trial Balloon Ballots • 

• Art Shows  • Car Shows  • Any Show •

• Any Other Reason to Vote •

To sponsor your own ballot

 just email us with a link to your event.

Ballot Blaster is the premier voting app for the best music festivals, award shows, and events. Use the interactive Jukebox Voter and play samples of each band on the line-up. Review, vote, and cast your ballot. You don't even have to install a smartphone app.

Preview the Line-Up

Vote When the Ballot Opens

Get Ballot Results

Win Tickets and Other Prizes


2018 Miss Universe


Fan's Choice Winners


Angella Dalsou


Sthefany Gutiérrez


Catriona Gray

2018 ACL Music Festival


Overall Winners


David Byrne


Paul McCartney


Lisa Loeb

Category Winners

Metal and Alternative Rock


Classic Rock and Indie Rock

Paul McCartney

Electronic and Indietronica


Synth and Indie Pop

David Byrne

Pop Music

Lily Allen

R&B & Neo-Soul

Durand Jones & The Indications

Ameripolitan and Folk

Asleep at the Wheel

Funk & Blues

The Revolution

World & Cultural

The Spiritualettes


Lisa Loeb

Now Voting

2020 Ameripolitan Awards

Vote Date​s: Nov 6th to Dec 31st

Results are In

2019 SXSW Film Awards

Fan's Choice Winner


Zachary Goodwin

Category Winners

Narrative Feature

Alice France

Documentary Feature

Vision Portraits


Good Boys

Narrative Spotlight


Documentary Spotlight

Running with Beto


Red 11

24 Beats Per Second

Carmine Street Guitars


Being Impossible

Special Events

True Stories

Narrative Shorts

The Jog

Documentary Shorts

Lowland Kids

Animated Shorts

Facing It

Midnight Shorts

Deep Tissue

Texas Shorts

I am Mackenzie

Texas High School Shorts


Virtual Cinema


Title Design

Deadpool 2

Episodic Premieres

What We Do in the Shadows

Episodic Pilot

A Cure For Fear

2019 Ameripolitan Awards


Category Winners

Honky Tonk Female

Whitney Rose

Honky Tonk Male

Jesse Daniel

Honky Tonk Group

Two Tons of Steel

Outlaw Female

Summer Dean

Outlaw Male

Ray Wylie Hubbard

Outlaw Group

Mike and the Moonpies

Western Swing Female

Grace Adele

Western Swing Male

Justin Trevino

Western Swing Group

Big Cedar Fever

Rockabilly Female

Tammi Savoy

Rockabilly Male

Jimmy Dale

Rockabilly Group

The Delta Bombers

Rockabilly Group

The Delta Bombers

Keeper of the Key

Larry Collins

Ralph Mooney Musician

Deke Dickerson

Venue of the Year

Robert’s Western World

Festival of the Year

Rockin’ Race

DJ of the Year

Woody Adkins KOPN

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon